Home > Internationalization > Partner Universities

Université de Strasbourg

Strasbourg, France (Exchange Agreement)

The University of Strasbourg in Strasbourg, Alsace, France, is the second largest university in France (after Aix-Marseille University), with about 43,000 students and over 4,000 researchers.

The present-day French university traces its history to the earlier German language Universität Straßburg, which was founded in 1631, and was divided in the 1970s into three separate institutions: Louis Pasteur University, Marc Bloch University, and Robert Schuman University. On 1 January 2009, the fusion of these three universities recreated a united University of Strasbourg, which is now amongst Europe's best in the League of European Research Universities.

European by nature and international by design, the University of Strasbourg’s strengths and assets stem from its active involvement in virtually every discipline comprising the current body of knowledge.

The University of Strasbourg has achieved recognition from the three largest and most influential business school accreditation associations: The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB International), The Association of MBAs (AMBA), and The European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS). The School is among the 1% of the world’s business schools to have been triple-accredited.

More information on: http://www.unistra.fr/index.php?id=homepage

Nomination Deadline:

Spring: 10.10

Autumn: 04.30

Registration Deadline:

Spring: 11.15

Autumn: 05.15

Exchange Period:

Spring: Feb-May

Autumn: Sep-Dec


1. Undergraduates or graduates;

2. GPA≥3.0;

3. TOEFL iBT≥80, IELTS≥6.0.